Appendix 1:

Membership and political composition of Hampshire and Isle of Wight Fire and Rescue Authority, following appointments by Hampshire, Portsmouth and Southampton Council meetings in February and March 2020:

Councillor:	Political Party/Group	Appointing Authority
Chris Carter	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
Roz Chadd	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
Liz Fairhurst	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
Jason Fazackarley	Liberal Democrat	Portsmouth City Council
Jonathan Glen	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
Geoff Hockley	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
Sharon Mintoff	Labour	Southampton City Council
Roger Price	Liberal Democrat	Hampshire County Council
David Simpson	Liberal Democrat	Hampshire County Council
Dave Stewart	Conservative	Isle of Wight Council
Rhydian Vaughan	Conservative	Hampshire County Council